• 0
  • Items

Ph: 02 9457 1100

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

Buy Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: February 2020
For Ages:
Retail Price: $14.99
$13.49
YOU Save: $1.50  (10.0%)
Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Quantity: Login to Purchase
Author: Zanib Mian
BIC Subject: Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 11-Feb-2020
Format: Paperback, 256 pages,
ISBN: 9781444951271
Stock Code: 4951271
Product Description
 
The second hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.The second hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.
Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world's most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it.

Then they try to raise some more money by:

Doing some chores (boorrring)

Selling some home-made cookies (deeelicious)

Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS)

Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down?

And what exactly is Omar's sister Maryam hiding in her room...?

Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading'!
 
Other Items That May Interest You...
 

NEW RELEASES

Australia's Biggest School Library Specialist